Useful Links

Useful Links

Ravenstone Primary School

Term Dates

Term dates for the 2022 - 2023 academic year can be found by clicking here.


 2021/22 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021
Thursday 2nd September INSET day (staff only)
Friday 3rd September INSET day (staff only)
Monday 6th September First day of Autumn Term for children
Monday 25th - Friday 29th October HALF TERM
Monday 1st November INSET day (staff only)
Friday 17th December (2pm finish) Last day of Autumn Term for children
Spring Term 2022
Tuesday 4th January INSET day (staff only)
Wednesday 5th January First day of Spring Term for children
Monday 14th - Friday 18th February HALF TERM
Thursday 31st March (2pm finish) Last day of Spring Term for children
Friday 1st April  INSET day (staff only)
Summer Term 2022
Tuesday 19th April First day of Summer Term for children
Monday 2nd May Bank Holiday Monday
Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June HALF TERM
Monday 6th June INSET day
Friday 22nd July (2pm finish) Last day of Summer Term for children