Useful Links

Useful Links

Ravenstone Primary School

Nursery and Reception Home learning

Early Years Home Learning sheets (with links to their YouTube videos) will be uploaded here each day. The first day of home learning was 5th January.

There will be a live lesson each morning from 08:40 am. Please find the codes below:

Nursery

Pin: 779 219 2629

Password: Nursery

RA

Pin: 436 771 5257

Password: ParksClass

RM

Pin: 548 261 0582

Password: RIMdailyZ

Week 4

Date Nursery Reception
Summary Weekly Summary Sheet

Weekly Summary Sheet

PHONICS TASK SP 1 WK 4

Monday 25th January 2021 Nursery Home Learning Sheet

Reception Home Learning Sheet

RESOURCES (phonics):

PHONICS CHART PHASE 3  & KEY WORDS

Alphabet Sheet for Letter Formation

Blank Practice Sheet for Letter Formation

Blank Practice Sheet - Small Lines for Writing

RESOURCES (numeracy):

Positional Language Cards

Tuesday 26th January 2021 Nursery Home Learning Sheet

Reception Home Learning Sheet

RESOURCES (phonics):

 

RESOURCES (numeracy):

Task 1 3D Shape Hunt

3D Shape Visual Support

 

Wednesday 27th January 2021 Nursery Home Learning Sheet

Reception Home Learning Sheet 

RESOURCES (phonics):

See above for Handwriting Practice Sheets etc

 

 

 

RESOURCES (numeracy):

100 Square

 

Thursday 28th January 2021
Friday 29th January 2021

Week 3

Date Nursery Reception
Monday 18th January 2021 Nursery Home Learning Sheet

Reception Home Learning Sheet

 

 

 

 

Tuesday 19th January 2021 Nursery Home Learning Sheet Reception Home Learning Sheet
Wednesday 20th January 2021 Nursery Home Learning Sheet

Reception Home Learning Sheet

Resources

Number Cards

Blank Lines

Phase 3 Phonics Chart

 

Thursday 21st January 2021

Nursery Home Learning Sheet

Resources

Little Red Hen Story Map

Reception Home Learning Sheet

Resources

Part Part Whole

Number Cards

Friday 22nd January 2021 Nursery Home Learning Sheet

Reception Home Learning Sheet

 

Week 2

Date

Nursery
Reception
Monday 11th January 2021 Nursery Home Learning Sheet Reception Home Learning Sheet
Tuesday 12th January 2021 Nursery Home Learning Sheet Reception Home Learning Sheet
Wednesday 13th January 2021 Nursery Home Learning Sheet Reception Home Learning Sheet
Thursday 14th January 2021 Nursery Home Learning Sheet Reception Home Learning Sheet                  
Phase Three Phonics Sheet
Friday 15th January 2021 Nursery Home Learning Sheet Reception Home Learning Sheet                                      Phase 3 Phonics and Key Word Sheets

Week 1

Date

Nursery

Reception

Tuesday 5 January 2021 Nursery Home Learning Sheet Reception Home Learning Sheet
Wednesday 6 January 2021 Nursery Home Learning Sheet Reception Home Learning Sheet
Thursday 7 January 2021 Nursery Home Learning Sheet Reception Home Learning Sheet
Friday 8 January 2021 Nursery Home Learning Sheet Reception Home Learning Sheet