Useful Links

Useful Links

Ravenstone Primary School

Year 3 Home Learning

Here you can download the daily Home Learning task issued by your child's class teacher. These will be uploaded each day before 7pm for your child to work on the following day. Click on the date to download the work!

Closure Week 1 - Wc. 23 March 2020

Date Home Learning for Downloading by Families
Monday 23 March 2020

Monday 23 March 2020  

Mindfulness Mindfulness-Colouring-Sheets-Bumper-Pack__1_.pdf

Times Tables Rockstars    

Tuesday 24 March 2020

Tuesday 24th March 2020

Wednesday 25 March 2020 Wednesday 25th March 2020
Thursday 26 March 2020

Thursday 26th March 2020

Italian lesson 

Italian lesson - vocabulary Spring 

Friday 27 March 2020

Friday 27th March 2020

Simmering Skills

 Closure Week 2 - Wc. 30 March 2020

Date Home Learning for Downloading by Families
Monday 30 March 2020
Tuesday 31 March 2020
Wednesday 1 April 2020
Thursday 2 April 2020
Friday 3 April 2020

 

Spellings - Spring 2